• Image of Airbird & Napolian - Mr. Foolish
  • Image of Airbird & Napolian - Mr. Foolish

LMTD run of 500 // 150 in grey.

On Mr. Foolish, the debut album from producers Joel Ford and Ian Evans, worlds meld to create a gripping blend of American House, Cosmic Funk and Hip Hop.

The producers' disparate environments are uniquely present in the material: New York sensibilities cut through in Joel's melodic bass lines, astral vocals and idiosyncratic song construction; while Ian, born and bred in LA, delivers consistently cool and heavy beatscapes, surrounded by psychedelic ambience and hard focus.

1. Try Again (Intro)
2. American House
3. Won't Hurt
4. In The Zone
5. Special
6. Only You
7. J.Park
8. POWer
9. Go To The Sun
10. Con's

Release: Nov. 13, 2015
Catalogue: CSN067
Format: 12" Vinyl
Digital Download: Yes